Task Description

As an RZT aiOS User or Admin, you use a project to organize and contain all data, Jupyter notebooks, ML and DL models, and pipelines associated with a task. This procedure describes how to delete an existing project.

Roles for performing this task

User, Admin

Task Steps

  • Log in to RZT aiOS as a User or Admin. On the Projects page, click the Menu icon in the top right corner of the panel of the project you want to edit.

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

  • Click the Delete Project icon   . A confirmation dialog is displayed.

A screenshot of a computer screen

Description automatically generated

  • In the confirmation dialog, click Confirm.

A screenshot of a computer screen

Description automatically generated

The project and all resources associated with the project are removed from RZT aiOS.

A screenshot of a computer

Description automatically generated

Task Notes

Deleting a project deletes all resources associated with the project, including data, notebooks, models, pipelines, and pipeline runs.