Task Description

An Admin can delete an existing user group. When a user group is deleted, access to the associated engines (execution environment) is revoked for all users in the group.  (Persons in the group are not deleted.)

Role for this performing this task

Admin only

Task Steps

  • Log in to RZT aiOS as an Admin, and click Settings (lower left corner).

The Settings dialog is displayed.

  • Click Users and Groups, and then the Groups tab. A list of existing groups is displayed, with group information.